Friends (Season 6) DVD Review

Friends (Season 6) DVD Review

Buddies (Season 6) DVD Review

Buddies is really a amusing reveal that follows the lives of six buddies: Monica Geller (Courteney Cox), Phoebe Buffay (Lisa Kudrow), Rachel Eco-friendly (Jennifer Aniston), Ross Geller (David Schwimmer), Joey Tribbiani (Matt LeBlanc), and Chandler Bing (Matthew Perry). Together, they form an unforgettable clique sure to entertain using their endless antics and fascinating relationships.

The Buddies (Season 6) DVD offers numerous amusing episodes such as the season premiere in Vegas where Ross and Rachel awaken to uncover they have become married. Ross informs Rachel he annulled the wedding, however informs Phoebe he really did not. Meanwhile, Chandler and Monica choose to relocate together instead of get married… In other episodes, Joey pretends is the who owns a Porsche, Ross bleaches his teeth, and Reese Witherspoon guest stars as Rachel’s sister. Within the season finale, Chandler provides Monica…

Here is a listing of episodes incorporated around the Buddies (Season 6) DVD:

Episode 122 (The Main One After Vegas) Air Date: 09-23-1999

Episode 123 (The Main One Where Ross Hugs Rachel) Air Date: 09-30-1999

Episode 124 (The Main One with Ross’s Denial) Air Date: 10-07-1999

Episode 125 (The Main One Where Joey Loses His Insurance) Air Date: 10-14-1999

Episode 126 (The Main One with Joey’s Porsche) Air Date: 10-21-1999

Episode 127 (The Main One around the Yesterday) Air Date: 11-04-1999

Episode 128 (The Main One Where Phoebe Runs) Air Date: 11-11-1999

Episode 129 (The Main One with Ross’s Teeth) Air Date: 11-18-1999

Episode 130 (The Main One Where Ross Got High) Air Date: 11-25-1999

Episode 131 (The Main One using the Routine) Air Date: 12-16-1999

Episode 132 (The Main One using the Apothecary Table) Air Date: 01-06-2000

Episode 133 (The Main One using the Joke) Air Date: 01-13-2000

Episode 134 (The Main One with Rachel’s Sister) Air Date: 02-03-2000

Episode 135 (The Main One Where Chandler Can’t Cry) Air Date: 02-10-2000

Episode 136 (The One Which Could’ve Been: Part 1) Air Date: 02-17-2000

Episode 137 (The One Which Could’ve Been: Part 2) Air Date: 02-17-2000

Episode 138 (The Main One with Unagi) Air Date: 02-24-2000

Episode 139 (The Main One Where Ross Dates students) Air Date: 03-09-2000

Episode 140 (The Main One with Joey’s Fridge) Air Date: 03-23-2000

Episode 141 (The Main One with Mac and C.H.E.E.S.E.) Air Date: 04-13-2000

Episode 142 (The Main One Where Ross Meets Elizabeth’s Father) Air Date: 04-27-2000

Episode 143 (The Main One Where Paul’s the person) Air Date: 05-04-2000

Episode 144 (The Main One using the Ring) Air Date: 05-11-2000

Episode 145 (The Main One using the Proposal: Part 1) Air Date: 05-18-2000

Episode 146 (The Main One using the Proposal: Part 2) Air Date: 05-18-2000